Game of Thrones season 1

Episodes: 10

The first season episodes of “Games of Thrones” will take you to Seven kingdoms of Westeros. After Targaryens dynasty Robert Baratheon becomes the King of the Seven Kingdoms. You will get used to the fact that someone dies in every episode of these series. So after death of the King’s right hand he asks his […]

Read More

Game of Thrones season 7

Episodes: 7

Game of Thrones season 7 will prepare the audience for an inevitable end of the show in 2018. This is a decisive period for all fans of Martin’s books. While he is still working on the conclusion of his fantasy universe, the showrunners are ready to finish the story here and now. George Martin decided […]

Read More