Quantico season 2

Episodes: 22

The hotly debated and expected with impatience, new TV thriller series, “Quantico” is back with the next season of this engrossing story. In spite of Alex Parrish unafraid acts from the previous season, the results were horrifying: she lost her job in FBI, even though Parrish had revealed that the man behind all the attacks […]

Read More

Quantico season 1

Episodes: 22 of 22

TV series Quantico season 1 tells the story of the auspicious FBI agent Alex Parrish who was accused of a huge terrorist attack that was definitely the worst in America since September 11th. Everything started when she went to Quantico, FBI’s secret academy with various other recruits to receive a tough and high qualified training […]

Read More