Download Faster

Having an ads-free experience is something that makes our service valuable to you, our user! However, we would want to humbly ask for your support! If you want to continue enjoying our ads-free service, please consider buying a Premium Acoount from one of our partners! With our special “+10% Premium Days” offer, you will enjoy excellent download speed for a cheaper price and much longer. Simultaneously, you will help our site to survive.

Continue With Low Speed About Premium

Shoot the Messenger season 1

shoot the messenger season 1 tv poster cbc

Episodes: 8

Original Title: Shoot the Messenger

Country, Channel: Canada, CBC

Release Date: October 10, 2016

Genres: , ,

Creators: Jennifer Holness, Sudz Sutherland

Directors: Sudz Sutherland

Cast: Elyse Levesque, Lucas Bryant, Lyriq Bent, Alex Kingston, Hannah Anderson, Ari Cohen, Edie Inksetter, Al Sapienza, Nicholas Campbell, Ed Robertson, Jamaal Magloire, Rick Fox

Language: English

Runtime: 93

Shoot the Messenger Season 1 is a thriller with a captivating plot and highly entertaining characters. Daisy Channing is a daring young journalist who devoted her life to investigating cases that other consider too dangerous. With unrelenting zeal, she searches for the truth and inevitably gets involved into a troublesome situation. Daisy accidentally witnesses a murder and now needs to be careful as criminal gangs are more than certainly involved in this murder.
Officials are blind, ignorant, and corrupt. Daisy decides to investigate the matter on her own, but has to work carefully. Inevitably she is dragged into intrigues weaved by politicians and corporations. With more and more evidence in her hands, she realizes that the results of the investigation can shatter the balance of powers in the country.
Additionally, the information she has makes her a juicy target for criminals and politicians. With gangs and corporations threatening her life, Daisy has a lot of troubles to deal with while continuing her investigation.

Shoot the Messenger season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Beginner's Luck AVI (360p, 510.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 272.8 MB): MKV (720p, 1 020.2 MB):

Episode 2: There Will Be Blood AVI (360p, 515.1 MB): MP4 (400p, 265.4 MB): MKV (720p, 976.1 MB):

Episode 3: I Shall Be Released AVI (360p, 357.9 MB): MP4 (400p, 278.0 MB): MKV (720p, 937.4 MB):

Episode 4: Careful What You Pray For AVI (360p, 361.8 MB): MP4 (400p, 264.6 MB): MKV (720p, 1 009.3 MB):

Episode 5: Strange Bedfellows AVI (360p, 346.2 MB): MP4 (400p, 249.3 MB): MKV (720p, 918.9 MB):

Episode 6: News Travels Fast AVI (360p, 360.1 MB): MP4 (400p, 281.1 MB): MKV (720p, 982.5 MB):

Episode 7: Darkness Comes to Light AVI (360p, 469.0 MB): MP4 (400p, 239.2 MB): MKV (720p, 933.4 MB):

Episode 8: Full Circle AVI (360p, 444.8 MB): MP4 (400p, 235.9 MB): MKV (720p, 806.0 MB):

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login with