Download Faster

Having an ads-free experience is something that makes our service valuable to you, our user! However, we would want to humbly ask for your support! If you want to continue enjoying our ads-free service, please consider buying a Premium Acoount from one of our partners! With our special “+10% Premium Days” offer, you will enjoy excellent download speed for a cheaper price and much longer. Simultaneously, you will help our site to survive.

Continue With Low Speed About Premium

Freakish season 1

freakish season 1 poster tv hulu
Rating IMDb 6.6/10 from 957 votes

Episodes: 10 of 10

Original Title: Freakish

Country, Channel: USA, Hulu

Release Date: October 10, 2016


Creators: Matthew V. Lewis, Beth Szymkowski

Directors: Chris Grismer

Cast: Leo Howard, Liza Koshy, Adam Hicks, Aislinn Paul, Tyler Chase, Meghan Rienks, Melvin Gregg, Hayes Grier, Chad L. Coleman, Mary Mouser, Chachi Gonzales

Language: English

Runtime: 58

Freakish Season 1 will tell you an absurd story that can happen only in America. A small town is destroyed by the explosion at the chemical facility that was apparently researching some kind of biological weapon. With the toxic cloud covering the city, only 20 school students and their basketball coach survive. While they are hiding in the school, they realize that chemicals from the factory are more than just toxins.
People transform into zombies after contacting with chemicals. Now, the group of young students has to fight against everyone and sometimes even against each other as no one is safe from turning into a zombie.
At the same time, the town looks completely destroyed by the explosion. The students keep hiding in the school seeing no reason to go outside, but staying in the same place will mean certain death. This TV show is a quintessence of modern Z-concept. A show about survivors who have to adapt to the realities of the post-apocalyptic world. This time, we will see it from a newer perspective.

Freakish season 1 for free and with high download speed in MP4, AVI, MKV, 720p:

Episode 1: Detention AVI (360p, 214.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 231.8 MB): MKV (720p, 205.2 MB):

Episode 2: Winds of Change AVI (360p, 164.5 MB): MP4 (400p, 240.4 MB): MKV (720p, 213.9 MB):

Episode 3: Secrets AVI (360p, 168.7 MB): MP4 (400p, 248.0 MB): MKV (720p, 219.4 MB):

Episode 4: Trapped AVI (360p, 195.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 246.5 MB): MKV (720p, 218.8 MB):

Episode 5: Weakness AVI (360p, 188.9 MB): MP4 (400p, 236.9 MB): MKV (720p, 208.8 MB):

Episode 6: Thirst AVI (360p, 176.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 238.1 MB): MKV (720p, 210.7 MB):

Episode 7: Knockout AVI (360p, 187.5 MB): MP4 (400p, 234.0 MB): MKV (720p, 206.7 MB):

Episode 8: Outsiders AVI (360p, 169.7 MB): MP4 (400p, 241.8 MB): MKV (720p, 215.2 MB):

Episode 9: Saved AVI (360p, 169.8 MB): MP4 (400p, 243.9 MB): MKV (720p, 216.7 MB):

Episode 10: Prey AVI (360p, 160.1 MB): MP4 (400p, 232.6 MB): MKV (720p, 206.1 MB):

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login with