Download Faster

Having an ads-free experience is something that makes our service valuable to you, our user! However, we would want to humbly ask for your support! If you want to continue enjoying our ads-free service, please consider buying a Premium Acoount from one of our partners! With our special “+10% Premium Days” offer, you will enjoy excellent download speed for a cheaper price and much longer. Simultaneously, you will help our site to survive.

Continue With Low Speed About Premium

Confess season 1

Confess season 1 poster tv go90

Episodes: 7

Original Title: Confess

Country, Channel: USA

Release Date: April 4, 2017


Creators: Elissa Down

Directors: Elissa Down

Cast: Amy Pham, Ryan Cooper, Katie Leclerc, Rocky Myers

Language: English

Runtime: 42

Confess season 1 will start a TV show based on one of the best selling books published by New York Times. “Confess” struck millions of readers with its simple yet touching narratives and well written characters. The adaptation of this book looked like a matter of time. When go90 announced that they will release a direct-to-show adaptation of this bestseller many fans did not believe the news. However, the adaptation is here and looks quite interesting.
Young Auburn struggles in her life that looks like an empty futile chain of years with nothing of importance left to cherish. She tries to re-built her life on the ruins of her past stacking pieces of her broken life on top of each other. One thing at a time. Obviously, she needs a work. Luckily, Dallas Art Studio offers one.
When she meets Owen, a man with mysterious past and irresistible charm. Auburn ventures on a quest to learn more about Owen, to fall in love with him, and to find out that he has dark secrets that he would not like to become public. The very pivot of the show is that Owen must confess and Auburn needs to force him to do it to move forward their relationship. This a romantic story full of suspense and mysteries that just wait to be discovered!

Confess season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: They’re All Confessions AVI (360p, 177.9 MB): MP4 (400p, 242.8 MB): MKV (720p, 114.4 MB):

Episode 2: This Is Not a Date AVI (360p, 165.1 MB): MP4 (400p, 241.2 MB): MKV (720p, 107.6 MB):

Episode 3: Happy Birthday Auburn AVI (360p, 189.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 250.8 MB):

Episode 4: How Is Love a Mistake? AVI (360p, 179.7 MB): MP4 (400p, 243.1 MB): MKV (720p, 114.3 MB):

Episode 5: Secrets Revealed AVI (360p, 166.8 MB): MP4 (400p, 231.1 MB): MKV (720p, 112.8 MB):

Episode 6: Every Time He Touches Me AVI (360p, 177.0 MB): MP4 (400p, 240.1 MB): MKV (720p, 118.4 MB):

Episode 7: Some Secrets Aren’t Ours to Tell AVI (360p, 187.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 254.1 MB): MKV (720p, 105.6 MB):

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login with