Download Faster

Having an ads-free experience is something that makes our service valuable to you, our user! However, we would want to humbly ask for your support! If you want to continue enjoying our ads-free service, please consider buying a Premium Acoount from one of our partners! With our special “+10% Premium Days” offer, you will enjoy excellent download speed for a cheaper price and much longer. Simultaneously, you will help our site to survive.

Continue With Low Speed About Premium

American Housewife season 1

american housewife season 1 poster tv

Episodes: 23

Original Title: ABC

Country, Channel: USA, ABC

Release Date: October 11, 2016


Creators: Sarah Dunn

Cast: Jeremy Howard, Daniel DiMaggio, Diedrich Bader, Meg Donnelly, Katy Mixon, Diedrich Bader, Ali Wong, Carly Hughes, Johnny Sequoyah, Julia Butters

Language: English

Runtime: 30

The first season of American Housewife series is not about superheroes and battles for humanity – it’s about the typical woman – a caring mother and loving wife. This confident housewife, Katie Otto, has three children, attentive husband, daily routine…and some extra kilograms.
After moving in a new city, Westport, in order to give kids better education Otto family gets some problems to deal with. The plot of every episode focuses on Katie and difficulties that she faces. And the main of them is inferiority complex. Westport’s women have shaped bodies with firm buttocks and thin waistlines. They drink cocktails as a healthy eating, praise their privileged kids and gossip about others. Here Katie feels herself like “a fish out of water” – she’s too different, too fat and too real.
This city is obviously not for everyone: either you are like others, or – really strong. Here you can’t be very rich or very thin. Is it possible to match people’s high standards? And how not to lose yourself?
This TV series will show how an ordinary woman can fight with her inner fears.

American Housewife season 1 tv series download full episodes:

Episode 1: Pilot AVI (360p, 263.7 MB): MP4 (400p, 160.9 MB): MKV (720p, 547.1 MB):

Episode 2: The Nap AVI (360p, 256.7 MB): MP4 (400p, 184.0 MB): MKV (720p, 625.2 MB):

Episode 3: Westport Zombies AVI (360p, 169.0 MB): MP4 (400p, 241.1 MB): MKV (720p, 792.3 MB):

Episode 4: Art Show AVI (360p, 239.4 MB): MP4 (400p, 162.7 MB): MKV (720p, 568.2 MB):

Episode 5: The Snub AVI (360p, 170.9 MB): MP4 (400p, 170.0 MB): MKV (720p, 551.6 MB):

Episode 6: The Blow-up AVI (360p, 170.9 MB): MP4 (400p, 141.6 MB): MKV (720p, 542.8 MB):

Episode 7: Power Couple AVI (360p, 255.2 MB): MP4 (400p, 156.7 MB): MKV (720p, 536.0 MB):

Episode 8: Westport Cotillion AVI (360p, 252.6 MB): MP4 (400p, 132.0 MB): MKV (720p, 465.8 MB):

Episode 9: Krampus Katie AVI (360p, 261.2 MB): MP4 (400p, 161.4 MB): MKV (720p, 572.7 MB):

Episode 10: The Playdate AVI (360p, 263.6 MB): MP4 (400p, 150.3 MB): MKV (720p, 518.1 MB):

Episode 11: The Snowstorm AVI (360p, 271.1 MB): MP4 (400p, 273.1 MB): MKV (720p, 515.1 MB):

Episode 12: Surprise AVI (360p, 276.5 MB): MP4 (400p, 164.9 MB): MKV (720p, 599.4 MB):

Episode 13: Then And Now AVI (360p, 270.2 MB): MP4 (400p, 175.6 MB): MKV (720p, 597.6 MB):

Episode 14: Time For Love AVI (360p, 254.0 MB): MP4 (400p, 148.8 MB): MKV (720p, 537.8 MB):

Episode 15: The Man Date AVI (360p, 276.6 MB): MP4 (400p, 172.1 MB): MKV (720p, 611.9 MB):

Episode 16: Bag Lady AVI (360p, 273.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 156.4 MB): MKV (720p, 610.4 MB):

Episode 17: Other People's Marriages AVI (360p, 260.9 MB): MP4 (400p, 139.0 MB): MKV (720p, 497.5 MB):

Episode 18: The Otto Motto AVI (360p, 249.8 MB): MP4 (400p, 132.2 MB): MKV (720p, 491.8 MB):

Episode 19: The Polo Match AVI (360p, 273.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 182.7 MB): MKV (720p, 626.3 MB):

Episode 20: The Walk AVI (360p, 175.3 MB): MP4 (400p, 194.5 MB): MKV (720p, 677.2 MB):

Episode 21: The Club AVI (360p, 172.9 MB): MP4 (400p, 227.9 MB): MKV (720p, 753.1 MB):

Episode 22: Dude, Where's My Napkin? AVI (360p, 173.0 MB): MP4 (400p, 145.7 MB): MKV (720p, 507.8 MB):

Episode 23: Can't Hide It Anymore AVI (360p, 173.0 MB): MP4 (400p, 158.4 MB): MKV (720p, 548.4 MB):

Quantico season 3

Episodes: 13

The 3rd season of Quantico tells us about the continuation of the story of retired FBI agent and current CIA worker Alex Parish. There are a lot of tests on her life’s path. Replenishing the ranks of FBI recruits, the girl, who wanted to protect her motherland, was accused of aiding terrorism. Only thanks to […]

Read More

The Crossing season 1

Episodes: 11

The Crossing season 1 is a start of a story with a surprisingly fresh premise that may run out of steam earlier than some predict. The show features a very talented cast and every single character seems to be quite good. However, the premise is fueled with an idea and that idea is not enough […]

Read More

When We Rise season 1

Episodes: 8

When We Rise Season 1 is a cultural manifest from the LGBT community. This is the first documental drama of its kind that will focus specifically on the struggles of the LGBT community as a whole. This will not be a story of a single heroic sacrifice by a member of the movement. This is […]

Read More

The Middle season 9

Episodes: 23

The Middle season 9 is yet another chapter in a story that many of us love wholeheartedly. The amount of tension and sudden plot twists that we have lived through is certainly through the roof with this show. However, the showrunners do not intend to stop and continue to entertain us with new episodes of […]

Read More

The Middle season 8

Episodes: 23

The Middle Season 8 picks up the pace right from the finale of the previous season. This is a somewhat typical story about a family that lives in the Midwest. With lots of funny events and unpredictable plot turns in every episode, The Middle brings us entertainment on the level of any good sitcom. Mike […]

Read More

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login with